We are adding new accounts everyday – here are some places you can find us.

We are now distributed in New Mexico by Southern Wine and Spirits of New Mexico

www.southernwine.com
* Available for tasting at these stores

Santa Fe Restaurants

315 Restaurant and Wine Bar www.315santafe.com
Agave Lounge www.eldoradohotel.com
Amaya at Hotel Santa Fe www.hotelsantafe.com/amaya-restaurant
Atrisco Café and Bar www.atriscocafe.com
Bishop’s Lodge www.bishopslodge.com
Buffalo Thunder Resort and Casino www.buffalothunderresort.com
Capitol Grill www.sfcapitolgrill.com
The Club at Las Campañas www.theclubatlascampanas.com
The Compound www.compoundrestaurant.com
Cowgirl www.cowgirlsantafe.com
Del Charro Saloon at Inn of the Governors www.innofthegovernors.com
El Farol www.elfarolsf.com
El Meson www.elmeson-santafe.com
Encantado Resort www.fourseasons.com/santafe
Geronimo www.geronimorestuarant.com
Harry’s Road House www.harrysroadhousesantafe.com
Hilton Buffalo Thunder Resort www.buffalothunderresort.com
Hotel Chimayo de Santa Fe www.hotelchimayo.com
Hotel St. Francis www.hotelstfrancis.com
Inn and Spa at Loretto www.innatloretto.com
Inn of the Anasazi www.rosewoodhotels.com/anasazi
Jinja www.jinjabistro.com
Junction www.junctionsantafe.com
La Casa Sena www.lacasasena.com
La Choza www.sfshed.com
Maria’s www.marias-santafe.com
The Matador
Mine Shaft Tavern – Madrid www.themineshafttavern.com
Ore House at Milagro www.orehouse-santafe.com
Osteria d’Assisi www.osteriadassisi.com
Pink Adobe www.thepinkadobe.com
The Palace www.palacesantafe.com
Pranzo www.pranzosantafe.com
The Ranch House www.theranchhousesantafe.com
Rio Chama www.riochamasteakhouse.com
Ristra www.ristrarestaurant.com
San Francisco Street Bar and Grill www.sanfranbargrill.com
Santa Fe Bar and Grill www.santafebargrill.com
Santacafé www.santacafe.com
The Shed www.sfshed.com
Steaksmith www.santafesteaksmith.com
Tanti Luce 221 www.tantiluce221.com
Thunderbird Bar and Grill www.thunderbirdsantafe.com
Vanessie www.vanessiesantafe.com
Zia Diner www.ziadiner.com

Santa Fe Shops

Albertsons www.albertsons.com
Arroyo Vino www.arroyovino.com
Cliff’s Liquors 505.988.1790 *
Eldorado Supermarket www.johnbrooksfoods.com/index.html
Kaune’s www.kaunes.com
Kokoman www.kokomanliquors.com
Liquid Company 505.984.1219
Liquor Barn www.liquorbarn.biz
Owl’s 505.982.1751
Pueblo Plaza Supermarket 505.455.2178
QB’s Package Liquor www.facebook.com/QBSSportsBar *
Rancho Viejo Village Market www.ranchoviejovillagemarket.com
Rodeo Plaza Liquors 505.473.2867
Sam’s Club www.samsclub.com
Sunflower Markets www.sfmarkets.com
Susan’s Fine Wines www.sfwineandspirits.com *
Tesuque Village Market www.tesuquevillagemarket.com
Walgreens www.walgreens.com

Taos Restaurants

Abe’s Cantina 575.776.8643
Alley Cantina www.alleycantina.com
El Camino Cantina www.elcaminonm.com
El Monte Sagrado www.elmontesagrado.com
Lambert’s of Taos www.lambertsoftaos.com
Martyrs Steakhouse 575.751.3020
Sabroso www.sabrosotaos.com
Solar Spirits www.ktaos.com/blog
Taos Country Club www.taoscountryclub.com
Taos Inn www.taosinn.com
The Gorge www.thegorgebarandgrill.com
The Old Blinking Light www.oldblinkinglight.com

Taos Shops

Bumps 575.776.2277
El Prado Liquor 575.758.8254
Del Norte Liquors 575.758.8904
Midtown Market and Spirits 575.776.1680
Walgreens www.walgreens.com

Espanola

El Paragua www.elparagua.com
La Tiendita www.latienditaproducts.com
Saints and Sinners 505.753.2757
Thunderbird Liquors 505.367.0023
Valley Suprette 505.753.4749

Albuquerque Restaurants

Albuquerque Country Club www.albuquerquecountryclub.org
Albuquerque Press Club www.qpressclub.com
Ancient Spirits Bar and Grill www.ancient-spirits.com
Anodyne www.theanodyne.com
Art Bar 505.265.2789
Artichoke Café www.artichokecafe.com
The Barley Room www.barleyroom.com
Billy’s Long Bar www.999dine.com/nm/billyslongbar/indexmain.html
Brickyard Pizza www.brickyardpizza.com
The Damn Bar 505.896.9565
Effingbar and Grill www.facebook.com/Effingbar
Geckos www.geckosbar.com
High Noon Saloon www.highnoonrestaurant.com
Horse and Angel Tavern www.999dine.com/nm/horseandangeltavern/index.html
Hotel Andaluz www.hotelandaluz.com
Hotel Parq Central www.hotelparqcentral.com
Hyatt Regency Tamaya www.tamayahyatt.com
Imbibe www.imbibenobhill.com
Jinja www.jinjabistro.com
La Hacienda 505.830.5743
Malarky’s 505.323.9380
Marcello’s Chop House www.marcelloschophouse.con
Marriot Pyramid North www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/abqmc-albuquerque-marriott-pyramid-north/
Monte Vista Fire Station www.montevistafirestation.com
Nativo Lounge www.nativolodge.com
Nob Hill Bar and Grill www.upscalejoint.com
Scalo www.scalonobhill.com
Season’s Rotisserie and Grill www.seasonsabq.com
Spectator’s www.spectatorsabq.com
Two Fools Tavern www.2foolstavern.com
Uptown Sports Bar and Grill www.uptown-sportsbar.com
Vernon’s Hidden Valley Steakhouse www.thehiddensteakhouse.com
Zacatecas www.zacatecastacos.com

Albuquerque Shops

Albertsons www.albertsons.com
Bird of Paradise Discount Liquors www.thebirddelivers.com
Costco www.costco-locations.org/United-States/New-Mexico
Home on the Range www.rangecafe.com *
Jubilation www.jubilationwines.com *
Kelly’s Liquors Coors Rd www.kellyliquors.com *
Kelly’s Liquors San Mateo www.kellyliquors.com *
Kelly’s Liquors Mountain Run www.kellyliquors.com *
Kelly’s Liquors Paradise Blvd www.kellyliquors.com *
Kelly’s Liquors Rio Rancho www.kellyliquors.com *
Lowe’s Supermarket 11th Street www.lowesmarket.com
The Merc www.themerc.net
Quarters East www.thequartersbbq.com
Stadium Liquors 505.242.8542
Stoneface Tavern www.999dine.com/nm/stoneface/
Total Wine www.totlawine.com
Triangle Grocery – Cedar Crest www.trianglegrocery.com

Angel Fire and Red River

Angel Fire Country Club www.angelfireresort.com
Angel Fire Hotel Resort www.angelfireresort.com
Angel Fire Mini Mart 575.377.2598
Bull O’The Woods 575.754.2593
Lowe’s Pay and Save www.lowesmarket.com
Sunset Grille www.sunset-grille.com
Zebs Restaurant and Bar 575.377.6358

South

Albertsons (Clovis, Hobbs and Roswell) www.albertsons.com
Bullock’s (T or C) 575.894.6622
Cattle Baron (Roswell) www.cattlebaron.com
Celebrate Stores (Las Cruces) www.facebook.com/pages/Celebrate-Stores
El Gomez Club (Hagerman) 575.752.9928
Farmers County Market (Roswell) 575.623.3412
Goober McCool’s (Portales) www.myspace.com/goober.mccools
The Liberty (Roswell) www.thelibertyinc.com
Pic Quick (Las Cruces) 575.523.5611
Pine Knot Bar (T or C) 575.894.2714
Quality Liquor Store (Roswell) 575.622.3951
Toucan Market (Las Cruces) www.toucanmarket.com

North

Albertsons (Farmington) www.albertsons.com
The Bull Market (Farmington) 505.327.2382
The Club at Rainmakers (Ruidoso) www.rainmakersusa.com
Copper Penny Package (Farmington) 505.325.1563
Grace O’Malley’s (Ruidoso) www.graceomalleys.com
Lucy’s Mexicali Restaurant (Ruidoso) www.lucysmexicalirestaurant.com

West

Albertsons (Gallup) www.albertsons.com
Town and Country Liquor (Grants) 505.287.2280
Virgie’s Restaurant (Gallup) www.virgiesrestaurant.com